NAMI Minnesota’s 2020 Award Winners

Congratulations to the NAMI Minnesota 2020 Award Winners. The following individuals and organizations were recognized for their outstanding efforts at NAMI’s state conference, held online on Nov. 14.

NAMI Minnesota 2020 Award Winners

Provider of the Year
NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center

Volunteer of the Year
Doug Kraft

Professional of the Year
Cindy Nollette, MA, LP

Media Award
Frank Lee, Brainerd Dispatch

Legislator of the Year
Rep. Rena Moran (District 65A)
Sen. Jerry Relph (District 14)

Educator of the Year
Sandy Lewandowski, Superintendent Intermediate District 287

NAMI Minnesota Special Board Award
Trisha Stark, Ph.D

Best Independent Event
Nickel Open Fund